Image: Outdoor Channel

Fly Rod Chronicles

Fly Rod Chronicles is American Reality TV series. Produced by Allegheny Image Factory. Stars: Curtis Fleming. It premiered on Jan 10, 2014, on Outdoor Channel.


How Many Seasons Of Fly Rod Chronicles: 3 (28 episodes)

Season 5

Outdoor Channel

Season 4

Season premieres on January 6, 2017

Finale: March 24, 2017

Outdoor Channel, 12 episodes

Season 3

Season premieres on January 2, 2016

Returns: August 9, 2016

Finale: December 30, 2016

Outdoor Channel, 15 episodes

Season 1

2014, Outdoor Channel, 1 episodes

Fly Rod Chronicles Online Watch

Music from Fly Rod Chronicles

Taylor Made — composer: additional music

Fly Rod Chronicles TV Listings

Fly Rod Chronicles is on Outdoor Channel (United States) Saturdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 4 Episode 12 (West Virginia Strong: A Story About the Flood) - Air Date: Mar 24, 2017 (5 years ago)


Leave a Reply