Image: BBC One Scotland

Fish Town

Fish Town is British Documentary TV series. It first aired on Jan 14, 2019, on BBC One Scotland.


How Many Seasons Of Fish Town Were Made: 2 (12 episodes)

Season 3

BBC One Scotland

Season 2

Season premieres on January 20, 2020

BBC One Scotland, 6 episodes

Season 1

Season premieres on January 14, 2019

Finale: February 18, 2019

BBC One Scotland, 6 episodes

Watch Fish Town Online

WATCH ON: GooglePlay
Fish Town is not streaming or available to purchase online. Come back later to check if there's something new!

Music from Fish Town

What Time Does Fish Town Come On Tonight

Fish Town is on BBC One Scotland (United Kingdom) s at 6 pm

Last episode:

S2E6 () - Air Date: Feb 24, 2020 (5 months ago)


Leave a Reply