Image: E!

Fashion Bloggers

Fashion Bloggers is American Reality TV series. Produced by Core3 Entertainment. Stars: Ivy Fox, Sara Donaldson, Amanda Shadforth. It premiered on Oct 15, 2014, on E!. The series has 7.3 * rating by IMDb. Fashion Bloggers is set in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia.


How Many Seasons Of Fashion Bloggers Is There: 2 (16 episodes)

Season 3


Season 2

Season premieres on June 4, 2015

E!, 8 episodes

Season 1

Season premieres on October 15, 2014

E!, 8 episodes

Fashion Bloggers Online Stream

WATCH ON: GooglePlay
Fashion Bloggers is not streaming or available to purchase online. Come back later to check if there's something new!

Music from Fashion Bloggers

What Time Does Fashion Bloggers Start

Fashion Bloggers is on E! (United States) Thursdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 2 Episode 8 (Passport Required) - Air Date: Jul 23, 2015 (7 years ago)


Leave a Reply