Image: Investigation Discovery

Evil Twins

Evil Twins is American Crime TV series. Produced by Sirens Media. Stars: Matt Gulbranson, Robert Olausen, Candice 'CJ' Johnson. It premiered on Jul 26, 2012, on Investigation Discovery. The series has 6.9 * rating by IMDb.


How Many Seasons Of Evil Twins Were Made: 6 (31 episodes)

Season 7

Investigation Discovery

Season 6

Season premieres on September 25, 2017

Returns: October 9, 2018

Finale: October 23, 2018

Investigation Discovery, 6 episodes

Season 5

Season premieres on October 15, 2015

Returns: January 6, 2016

Finale: January 20, 2016

Investigation Discovery, 7 episodes

Season 4

2015, Investigation Discovery, 6 episodes

Season 3

2014, Investigation Discovery, 3 episodes

Season 2

2013, Investigation Discovery, 9 episodes

Season 1

2012, Investigation Discovery, 12 episodes

Evil Twins All Episodes Online

WATCH ON: GooglePlay
Evil Twins is not streaming or available to purchase online. Come back later to check if there's something new!

Music from Evil Twins

Series Music by Kevin Bluhm, Justin Crosby, Max Surla

Anthony Michael Smith — music coordinator

Dain Luscombe — composer: additional music

Joshua Green — music supervisor

Sean Baillie — composer: additional music

Tracey and Vance Marino — composer additional music

Mike Kroell — composer: additional music

Nick Murray — composer: additional music

Shaun Chasin — additional music

Matthew Richard Harris — additional music

Evil Twins Time Tonight

Evil Twins is on Investigation Discovery (United States) Tuesdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 6 Episode 6 (Born to Sin) - Air Date: Oct 23, 2018 (3 years ago)


Leave a Reply