Image: Investigation Discovery

Evil Kin

Evil Kin is American Drama TV series. Produced by Sirens Media. Stars: Russ Harris, J. Buzz Von Ornsteiner, Matt Gulbranson. Also known as Pahuuden perintö in Finland. It first aired on Aug 28, 2013, on Investigation Discovery. IMDb's user rating for the series is 7.3 *.


How Many Seasons In Evil Kin: 4 (37 episodes)

Season 5

Investigation Discovery

Season 4

Season premieres on October 13, 2016

Finale: December 29, 2016

Investigation Discovery, 11 episodes

Season 3

Season premieres on July 14, 2015

Finale: October 27, 2015

Investigation Discovery, 15 episodes

Season 2

2014, Investigation Discovery, 6 episodes

Season 1

2013, Investigation Discovery, 6 episodes

Where Can I Stream Evil Kin

Music from Evil Kin

Series Music by Justin Crosby

Joshua Green — music supervisor

Anthony Michael Smith — music coordinator

Nick Murray — composer: additional music

Edward Wohl — additional music

Alex Khaskin — composer: additional music

Tracey and Vance Marino — composer additional music

Claudio Pelissero — composer additional music

Paul Glover — composer: additional music

Vincent Pedulla — composer: additional music

Eric Wiesler — composer: additional music

What Night Is Evil Kin On

Evil Kin is on Investigation Discovery (United States) Thursdays at 9 pm

Last episode:

Season 4 Episode 10 (For Sale by Owner) - Air Date: Dec 29, 2016 (5 years ago)


Leave a Reply