Image: La 1

El Ministerio del Tiempo

El Ministerio del Tiempo is Spanish Adventure TV series. Created by Javier Olivares. Produced by Cliffhanger. Stars: Nacho Fresneda, Cayetana Guillén Cuervo, Juan Gea. Also known as Министерство времени in Russia. It first aired on Feb 24, 2015, on La 1. The series has 8.2 * rating by IMDb. Winner of the Iris Award, Feroz Award, Fotogramas de Plata, Ondas Award, Award of the Spanish Actors Union. El Ministerio del Tiempo is set in Spain.


How Many Seasons Are In El Ministerio del Tiempo: 3 (34 episodes)

Season 4

La 1

Season 3

Season premieres on June 1, 2017

Returns: September 18, 2017

La 1, 13 episodes

Season 2

Season premieres on February 15, 2016

La 1, 13 episodes

Season 1

2015, La 1, 8 episodes

El Ministerio del Tiempo Stream Online

Find All Songs from El Ministerio del Tiempo

El Ministerio del Tiempo TV Schedule

El Ministerio del Tiempo is on La 1 (Spain) Wednesdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S3E13 (Entre dos tiempos) - Air Date: Nov 01, 2017 (about a year ago)

News & Interviews

NBC's Timeless Sued by Creators of Spain's El Ministerio del Tiempo - TVLine - per Tvline

Onza Entertainment, the producers of the Spanish format — which has been licensed to China, France, Italy, Portugal and other parts of Latin America — claim in the lawsuit that in April 2015 they met with and supplied a DVD copy of their series to a Gersh talent agency partner, who even suggested that Kripke and Bed Edlund would be a good fit to shepherd an American adaptation. Three months later, Sony proposed a deal to produce an American version of El Ministerio del Tiempo.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!