Image: Movistar+

El día de mañana

El día de mañana is Spanish Scripted TV series. Also known as El confidente in Spain. It premiered on Jun 22, 2018, on Movistar+. The series has 7.7 * rating by IMDb. Won the Ondas Award. El día de mañana is set in Sabadell, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain.


How Many Seasons Of El día de mañana Are There: 1 (6 episodes)

Season 2


Season 1

Season premieres on June 22, 2018

Movistar+, 6 episodes

Stream El día de mañana

WATCH ON: GooglePlay
El día de mañana is not streaming or available to purchase online. Come back later to check if there's something new!

Music from El día de mañana

'El día de mañana' What Time Is The Show On?

El día de mañana is on Movistar+ (Spain) s at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 1 Episode 1 (Episodio 1) - Air Date: Jun 22, 2018 (4 years ago)


Leave a Reply