Image: We tv

Dr. Miami

Dr. Miami is American Drama TV series. Created by Tim Hamilton. Produced by 2C Media. Stars: Adam S. Barta, Noa Lindberg, Raquenel. It premiered on Mar 31, 2017, on We tv. IMDb's user rating for the series is 8.0 *. Dr. Miami is set in USA.


How Many Seasons Of Dr. Miami Are There: 1 (6 episodes)

Season 2

We tv

Season 1

Season premieres on March 31, 2017

Finale: May 5, 2017

We tv, 6 episodes

Stream Dr. Miami

Find All Songs from Dr. Miami

What Time Dr. Miami Air?

Dr. Miami is on We tv (United States) Fridays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S1E6 (An Inside Job) - Air Date: May 05, 2017 (3 years ago)

News & Interviews

WE TV Greenlights 'Dr. Miami' Reality Series About Snapchatting Plastic Surgeon - Deadline - per Deadline

“I am thrilled to be a member of the WE tv family,” Salzhauer said. “I have always been a fan of their shows, and I’m so excited to open up my door and my patients to their viewers.”

Dr. Miami The Rapper: BBL Surgeon Talks About Music Career [WATCH VIDEO] - International Business Times - via Ibtimes

Salzhauer calls his patients “Beauty Warriors” because, as he said, people have to be brave to go forward with plastic surgery. “What I do are things people cannot accomplish at the gym,” the Florida-based doctor told International Business Times in a separate interview last month. “You need courage to do it. That’s the warrior part. The idea is to make someone feel beautiful, or as beautiful as they can be. I can enhance what people have.”

Dr. Miami has some shocking age requirements for his plastic surgery patients - Revelist - via Revelist

"There’s no 'hard and fast rule' that you can’t have plastic surgery before a certain age," he said. "It really depends on the person, what the problem is, and whether it’s the right time in their life."

How to Watch Dr. Miami Online without Cable: Streaming Guide - Streaming Observer News - by Streamingobserver

You’ll only pay $20 a month for Sling TV Orange and you’ll receive over 30 awesome cable channels. You’ll get access to A&E, BBC America, AMC, TNT, and CNN. Additional channels are available bundled in small packages and can be added to any package you have. The Lifestyle Extra bundle is $5 and it includes the chance to watch WE TV online, along with several other channels. Single channels like HBO or Cinemax are also available. Sling TV is available on Roku, Chromecast, Apple TV, and mobile devices!


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!