Image: Smithsonian Channel

Disasters at Sea

Disasters at Sea is American Documentary TV series. It debuted on Sep 28, 2018, on Smithsonian Channel. IMDb's user rating for the series is 8.1 *. Winner of the Gold Telly. Disasters at Sea is filmed in Owen Sound, Ontario, Canada.


How Many Seasons Of Disasters at Sea Have There Been: 3 (18 episodes)

Season 4

Smithsonian Channel

Season 3

Season premieres on January 3, 2021

Finale: February 14, 2021

Smithsonian Channel, 6 episodes

Season 2

Season premieres on July 30, 2019

Smithsonian Channel, 6 episodes

Season 1

2018, Smithsonian Channel, 7 episodes

Disasters at Sea Full Episodes Online

Music from Disasters at Sea

Series Music by Dave Klotz, Norman Orenstein

Norman Orenstein — theme music composer

Disasters at Sea TV Schedule

Disasters at Sea is on Smithsonian Channel (United States) Tuesdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 3 Episode 6 () - Air Date: Feb 14, 2021 (7 months ago)


Leave a Reply