Image: Syfy

Destination Truth

Destination Truth is American Adventure TV series. Created by Michael Mandt. Produced by Mandt Bros. Productions. Stars: Josh Gates, Gabriel Copeland, Mike Morrell. Also known as Destination Truth in Spain. It first aired on Jun 06, 2007, on Syfy. IMDb's user rating for the series is 7.6 *.


How Many Seasons Of Destination Truth Are There: 5 (55 episodes)

Season 6


Season 5

Season premieres on July 10, 2012

Finale: August 14, 2012

Syfy, 7 episodes

Season 4

Season premieres on September 9, 2010

Returns: March 17, 2011

Finale: April 19, 2011

Syfy, 14 episodes

Season 3

2009, Syfy, 15 episodes

Season 2

2008, Syfy, 13 episodes

Season 1

2007, Syfy, 6 episodes

Where Can I Stream Destination Truth

Music from Destination Truth

Series Music by Jon Vandergriff, Raney Shockne, Benjamin Forrest Davis

Andrew Payne — composer: additional music

Michael Phillips Keeley — composer: additional music

Sherry Hackney Cade — composer: additional music

Anfinn Skulevold — composer: additional music

Jon Vandergriff — composer: theme music

Matt Vowles — composer: additional music

Matthew Richard Harris — composer: additional music

James Lum — composer: additional music

Dan Rimas — music consultant

David Zumsteg — composer: stock music

Destination Truth TV Listings

Destination Truth is on Syfy (United States) Tuesdays at 9 pm

Last episode:

Season 5 Episode 7 (Hanging Coffins / Kazakh Monster) - Air Date: Aug 14, 2012 (10 years ago)


Leave a Reply