Image: SBS

Your Honor

Your Honor is South Korean Drama TV series. Stars: Na-ra Kwon, You-young Lee, Dong-il Sung. Also known as Dear Judge in World-wide. It first aired on Jul 25, 2018, on SBS.


How Many Seasons In Your Honor: 1 (4 episodes)

Season 1

Season premieres on July 25, 2018

Finale: July 26, 2018

SBS, 4 episodes

Where Can I Watch Your Honor Online

WATCH ON: GooglePlay
Your Honor is not streaming or available to purchase online. Come back later to check if there's something new!

Find All Songs from Your Honor

Your Honor TV Time

Your Honor is on SBS (Korea (South)) Wednesdays at 10 pm

Last episode:

S1E4 (Episode 4) - Air Date: Jul 26, 2018 (9 months ago)

News & Interviews

K-Drama Premiere: "Your Honor" Highlights Yoon Shi Yoon In Rough Roles - hellokpop - via Hellokpop

Caught in a sticky situation, Kang Ho goes to where his brother lives, and easily gets in using their birthday as the password. To avoid the claws of the police intent to catch him, he inadvertently poses as his twin and decides to extend the hearings for a week.

'Brooklyn Nine-Nine' season 4, episode 19 spoilers, recap: Captain Holt's mother needs help on 'Your Honor' - International Business Times AU - via Ibtimes

Penayangan Berakhir, Your Honor Sukses Raih Rating Tertinggi - via Celebrity

Baru Tayang, 'Your Honor' Yoon Shi Yoon & 'Time' Seohyun Sukses Raih Rating Pemirsa yang Memuaskan - via Kanal247

Korean Actor Yoon Shi Yoon To Play Two Different Characters In Upcoming Legal Drama 'Dear Judge' - via En

Tayang Juli, Drama Yoon Shi Yoon 'Dear Judge' Mulai Tahap Pembacaan Naskah - via Celebrity

Sebagai informasi, Dear Judge berkisah tentang Han Soo Ho dan Han Kang Ho yang dilahirkan sebagai kembar identik, tetapi mereka menjalani kehidupan yang sama sekali berbeda. Han Soo Ho bekerja sebagai hakim dan dia memiliki prinsip yang kuat. Sementara Hang Kang Ho tercatat sebagai kriminal.

Bryan Cranston to headline Showtime event series Your Honor for Stan - Mediaweek - via Mediaweek

Yoon Shi Yoon Hingga Lee Yoo Young Sumringah Hadiri Sesi Baca Naskah 'Dear Judge' - via Wowkeren


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!