Image: Investigation Discovery

Dead of Winter

Dead of Winter is American Crime TV series. It premiered on Jan 16, 2019, on Investigation Discovery. The series has 7.2 * rating by IMDb.


Dead of Winter Number Of Seasons: 2 (12 episodes)

Season 3

Investigation Discovery

Season 2

Season premieres on January 2, 2020

Investigation Discovery, 6 episodes

Season 1

Season premieres on January 16, 2019

Investigation Discovery, 6 episodes

Dead of Winter Episodes Online

Music from Dead of Winter

Dead of Winter Time Tonight

Dead of Winter is on Investigation Discovery (United States) Thursdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S2E6 () - Air Date: Feb 06, 2020 (about a year ago)


Leave a Reply