Image: Discovery Channel

Dangerous Flights

Dangerous Flights is Canadian Documentary TV series. Produced by Pixcom. Stars: Cory Bentzgen, Kerry McCauley, Randy McGehee. Also known as Turbulencias in Spain. It debuted on May 08, 2012, on Discovery Channel. IMDb's user rating for the series is 8.1 *.


How Many Seasons Are In Dangerous Flights: 2 (18 episodes)

Season 3

Discovery Channel

Season 2

Season premieres on January 5, 2014

Discovery Channel, 10 episodes

Season 1

Season premieres on May 8, 2012

Discovery Channel, 8 episodes

Dangerous Flights All Episodes Online

Music from Dangerous Flights

Series Music by Maxime Barzel, Paul-Étienne Côté

Dangerous Flights Show Time

Dangerous Flights is on Discovery Channel (Canada) Tuesdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 2 Episode 10 (Fight to the Finish) - Air Date: Mar 07, 2014 (8 years ago)


Leave a Reply