Image: CBBC

Danger Mouse

Danger Mouse is British Children TV series. Produced by Boulder Media. Stars: Alexander Armstrong, Kevin Eldon, Dave Lamb. Also known as Opasni Miš in Serbia. It first aired on Sep 28, 2015, on CBBC. IMDb's user rating for the series is 7.5 *.


Danger Mouse Number Of Seasons: 2 (59 episodes)

Season 3


Season 2

Season premieres on June 14, 2017

Returns: September 4, 2017

CBBC, 7 episodes

Season 1

Season premieres on September 28, 2015

Finale: May 24, 2017

CBBC, 52 episodes

Danger Mouse Online Stream

WATCH ON: GooglePlay
Danger Mouse is not streaming or available to purchase online. Come back later to check if there's something new!

Music from Danger Mouse

Series Music by Sanj Sen

Phillipa Alexander — singer

Danger Mouse Time Period

Danger Mouse is on CBBC (United Kingdom) Mondays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S2E7 (Lost Tempers in Space) - Air Date: Sep 08, 2017 (5 years ago)


Leave a Reply