Image: MotorTrend

Dallas Car Sharks

Dallas Car Sharks is American Reality TV series. Produced by AMS Pictures. Stars: Jd Cole, Martha Davis, Andy Dunning. Also known as Esse Carro Será Meu in Portugal. It premiered on Jul 23, 2013, on MotorTrend. IMDb's user rating for the series is 4.9 *.


How Many Seasons Does Dallas Car Sharks Have: 3 (34 episodes)

Season 4


Season 3

Season premieres on September 16, 2015

MotorTrend, 14 episodes

Season 2

Season premieres on April 2, 2014

MotorTrend, 10 episodes

Season 1

2013, MotorTrend, 10 episodes

All Dallas Car Sharks Episodes Online

Find All Songs from Dallas Car Sharks

Dallas Car Sharks Tonight

Dallas Car Sharks is on MotorTrend (United States) Wednesdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S3E14 (Cadillac Queen) - Air Date: Dec 16, 2015 (4 years ago)


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!