Image: Rooster Teeth

Crunch Time

Crunch Time is American Comedy TV series. Created by Andrew Disney. Produced by Ambience Entertainment. Stars: Nick Vindin, Alice Zaslavsky. It premiered on Sep 11, 2016, on Rooster Teeth. The series has 7.1 * rating by IMDb. Crunch Time is set in Austin, Texas, USA.


How Many Seasons Of Crunch Time Were Made: 1 (6 episodes)

Season 2

Rooster Teeth

Season 1

Season premieres on September 11, 2016

Finale: October 16, 2016

Rooster Teeth, 6 episodes

All Crunch Time Episodes Online

WATCH ON: GooglePlay

Music from Crunch Time

Series Music by Steve Moore

Robert Schwartzman — composer: theme music

Josh Myers — composer: additional music

Joshua Myers — composer: additional music

Crunch Time Show Time

Crunch Time is on Rooster Teeth (United States) Sundays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 1 Episode 6 (The Moruga) - Air Date: Oct 16, 2016 (6 years ago)


Leave a Reply