Image: FreeForm

Cruel Summer

Cruel Summer is American Drama TV series. Created by Bert V. Royal. It debuted on Apr 20, 2021, on FreeForm. The series has 7.5 * rating by IMDb. Won the ReFrame Stamp. Cruel Summer is set in Dallas, Texas, USA.


How Many Seasons Of Cruel Summer: 1 (10 episodes)

Season 2


Season 1

Season premieres on April 20, 2021

Finale: June 15, 2021

FreeForm, 10 episodes

Stream Cruel Summer Online

Music from Cruel Summer

'Cruel Summer' What Time Does it Start?

Cruel Summer is on FreeForm (United States) Tuesdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S1E1 () - Air Date: Apr 20, 2021 (9 months ago)


Leave a Reply