Image: VH1

Couples Therapy

Couples Therapy is American Reality TV series. Produced by Irwin Entertainment. Stars: Jenn Berman, Sarah Michael Novia, Doug Hutchison. It premiered on Mar 23, 2012, on VH1. The series has 5.1 * rating by IMDb. Couples Therapy is set in Los Angeles, California, USA.


How Many Seasons Of Couples Therapy Have There Been: 6 (60 episodes)

Season 7


Season 6

Season premieres on October 7, 2015

Finale: December 9, 2015

VH1, 10 episodes

Season 5

Season premieres on September 10, 2014

Finale: November 12, 2014

VH1, 10 episodes

Season 4

2014, VH1, 12 episodes

Season 3

2013, VH1, 10 episodes

Season 2

2012, VH1, 10 episodes

Season 1

2012, VH1, 8 episodes

Couples Therapy Online Stream

WATCH ON: GooglePlay
Couples Therapy is not streaming or available to purchase online. Come back later to check if there's something new!

Music from Couples Therapy

Series Music by Benjamin Forrest Davis, Ryan Hanifl, Justin Crosby

Connie Howell — Music and Media Licensing

Paul Logan — music supervisor

Drew Lerdal — composer: additional music

Adam Sanborne — composer: additional music

Jeff Greenleaf — additional music

Johannes Hammers — composer: additional music

Jeff McDonough — composer: additional music

Justin Crosby — composer: additional music

Alberto Domínguez — composer: additional music

Kirke Jan Blankenship — composer: additional music

Couples Therapy Broadcast Time

Couples Therapy is on VH1 (United States) Wednesdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 6 Episode 10 (Love Is The Answer) - Air Date: Dec 09, 2015 (6 years ago)


Leave a Reply