Image: REELZ

Collision Course

Collision Course is American Drama TV series. Produced by Muse Entertainment Enterprises. Stars: Malcolm Taylor, Liam Murphy, Alyssa DiMarco. It first aired on Feb 20, 2016, on REELZ. IMDb's user rating for the series is 8.0 *.


How Many Seasons Of Collision Course Is There: 2 (12 episodes)

Season 3


Season 2

Season premieres on August 12, 2018

REELZ, 6 episodes

Season 1

Season premieres on February 20, 2016

Finale: April 15, 2017

REELZ, 6 episodes

Watch Collision Course Online

Music from Collision Course

Clara Venice — music

Owen Denham — music

Graham Miller — music

Collision Course Time

Collision Course is on REELZ (United States) Saturdays at 9 pm

Last episode:

S2E6 (Sully) - Air Date: Sep 23, 2018 (4 years ago)


Leave a Reply