Image: Netflix

Club de Cuervos

Club de Cuervos is Mexican Drama TV series. Created by Gary Alazraki. Produced by Alazraki Films. Stars: Luis Gerardo Méndez, Mariana Treviño, Antonio de la Vega. Also known as Club de Cuervos in Spain. It debuted on Aug 07, 2015, on Netflix. The series has 8.2 * rating by IMDb. Winner of the Premio Fénix. Club de Cuervos is set in Pachuca, Hidalgo, Mexico.


How Many Seasons Of Club de Cuervos: 4 (45 episodes)

Season 5


Season 4

Season premieres on January 25, 2019

Netflix, 12 episodes

Season 3

Season premieres on September 29, 2017

Netflix, 10 episodes

Season 2

2016, Netflix, 10 episodes

Season 1

2015, Netflix, 13 episodes

Club de Cuervos HD Stream

WATCH ON: GooglePlay
Club de Cuervos is not streaming or available to purchase online. Come back later to check if there's something new!

Music from Club de Cuervos

Series Music by Benjamin Shwartz, José de la Parra

Lynn Fainchtein — music supervisor

Javier Nuño — music supervisor

Joe Rodriguez — music supervisor

Odilón Chávez — music supervisor

Raulio — music supervisor

José de la Parra — additional music

Dan Zlotnik — composer: additional music

Club de Cuervos TV Listings

Club de Cuervos is on Netflix (Mexico) Fridays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S4E1 (Diego Villalobos) - Air Date: Jan 25, 2019 (about a year ago)


Leave a Reply