Image: BBC Three


Clique is British Drama TV series. Created by Jess Brittain. Produced by BBC Studios. Stars: Synnove Karlsen, Sophia Brown, Rachel Hurd-Wood. Also known as Clique in Spain. It first aired on Mar 05, 2017, on BBC Three. The series has 7.0 * rating by IMDb. Clique is set in Edinburgh, Scotland, UK.


How Many Seasons Of Clique Have There Been: 2 (12 episodes)

Season 3

BBC Three

Season 2

Season premieres on November 10, 2018

Finale: December 15, 2018

BBC Three, 6 episodes

Season 1

Season premieres on March 5, 2017

Finale: April 9, 2017

BBC Three, 6 episodes

Clique Online Watch

Music from Clique

Series Music by Matthew Simpson, Segal

Alex Hancock — music supervisor

Edward Hoyland — music supervisor

Clique TV Show Schedule

Clique is on BBC Three (United Kingdom) Saturdays at 10 am

Last episode:

Season 2 Episode 6 (Episode 6) - Air Date: Dec 15, 2018 (about a year ago)


Leave a Reply