Image: CBC

Burden of Truth

Burden of Truth is Canadian Drama TV series. Created by Brad Simpson. Produced by Eagle Vision. Stars: Peter Mooney, Kristin Kreuk, Star Slade. It first aired on Jan 10, 2018, on CBC. IMDb's user rating for the series is 7.3 *. Burden of Truth is filmed in Selkirk, Manitoba, Canada.


How Many Seasons In Burden of Truth: 3 (26 episodes)

Season 4


Season 3

Season premieres on January 8, 2020

Finale: February 26, 2020

CBC, 8 episodes

Season 2

Season premieres on January 9, 2019

Finale: February 27, 2019

CBC, 8 episodes

Season 1

2018, CBC, 10 episodes

Watch Burden of Truth Online

Music from Burden of Truth

Series Music by Ian LeFeuvre, Benjamin Pinkerton, Shawn Pierce, Jody Colero

Kevin Banks — music editor

Jody Colero — music producer

David Hayman — music supervisor

Cody Partridge — music coordinator

Reginald Davis Dzmg — music consultant

Burden of Truth Time

Burden of Truth is on CBC (Canada) Wednesdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 3 Episode 8 () - Air Date: Feb 26, 2020 (8 months ago)


Leave a Reply