Image: NBC


Blindspot is American Drama TV series. Created by Martin Gero. Produced by Quinn's House. Stars: Sullivan Stapleton, Jaimie Alexander, Rob Brown. It premiered on Sep 21, 2015, on NBC. The series has 7.4 * rating by IMDb. Won the Critics' Choice TV Award. Blindspot is set in New York City, New York, USA.


How Many Seasons Of Blindspot: 5 (89 episodes)

Season 5


Season 4

Season premieres on October 12, 2018

Finale: May 31, 2019

NBC, 22 episodes

Season 3

Season premieres on October 27, 2017

Finale: May 18, 2018

NBC, 22 episodes

Season 2

2016, NBC, 22 episodes

Season 1

2015, NBC, 23 episodes

Watch Blindspot Streaming

Music from Blindspot

Series Music by Blake Neely, Sherri Chung

Zed Starkovich — music editor

Joey Singer — music clearance

Liza Richardson — music supervisor

Serena McKinney — musician: violin

Sherri Chung — composer: additional music

Vincent Isler — scoring assistant

Chris Forsgren — composer: additional music

Raashi Kulkarni — scoring assistant

Gavin Keese — composer: additional music

Peter Rotter — orchestra contractor

'Blindspot' What Time Does it Start?

Blindspot is on NBC (United States) Fridays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 4 Episode 22 () - Air Date: May 31, 2019 (about a year ago)


Leave a Reply