Image: The CW

Black Lightning

Black Lightning is American Drama TV series. Produced by Berlanti Productions. Stars: Cress Williams, China Anne McClain, Nafessa Williams. It debuted on Jan 16, 2018, on The CW. The series has 6.1 * rating by IMDb. Won the Black Reel. Black Lightning is filmed in Atlanta, Georgia, USA.


How Many Seasons In Black Lightning: 4 (58 episodes)

Season 5

The CW

Season 4

Season premieres on February 8, 2021

Finale: May 24, 2021

The CW, 13 episodes

Season 3

Season premieres on October 7, 2019

Returns: January 20, 2020

Finale: March 9, 2020

The CW, 16 episodes

Season 2

2018, The CW, 16 episodes

Season 1

2018, The CW, 13 episodes

Black Lightning Watch Online

Music from Black Lightning

Series Music by Kurt Farquhar

Kier Lehman — music supervisor

Joshua Winget — music editor

Matthew James — assistant to composer

Rene Van Verseveld — assistant composer

Miles Cowan — music coordinator

Tito Tahan — music producer

Joson Mills — music supervisor

Romar Bennett — music producer: additional music

Allison Wood — music clearance

Micki Stern — music clearance

Black Lightning Time Tonight

Black Lightning is on The CW (United States) Mondays at 9 pm

Last episode:

S4E5 () - Air Date: Mar 08, 2021 (5 months ago)


Leave a Reply