Image: National Geographic Channel

Big Fix Alaska

Big Fix Alaska is American Reality TV series. Produced by Matador Content. It first aired on Feb 03, 2016, on National Geographic Channel. The series has 7.8 * rating by IMDb.


How Many Seasons Of Big Fix Alaska Are Out: 1 (8 episodes)

Season 2

National Geographic Channel

Season 1

Season premieres on February 3, 2016

Finale: March 23, 2016

National Geographic Channel, 8 episodes

Watch Online Big Fix Alaska

Music from Big Fix Alaska

Big Fix Alaska Time Period

Big Fix Alaska is on National Geographic Channel (United States) Wednesdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 1 Episode 8 (Whiskey Lake Dozer) - Air Date: Mar 23, 2016 (5 years ago)


Leave a Reply