Image: National Geographic Channel

Big Fish Texas

Big Fish Texas is American Reality TV series. Produced by Asylum Entertainment. Stars: Andrea Guindon, Buddy Guindon, Christopher Guindon. It premiered on Feb 03, 2016, on National Geographic Channel. The series has 7.8 * rating by IMDb. Big Fish Texas is filmed in Galveston, Texas, USA.


How Many Seasons Of Big Fish Texas Are There Total: 1 (8 episodes)

Season 2

National Geographic Channel

Season 1

Season premieres on February 3, 2016

Finale: March 23, 2016

National Geographic Channel, 8 episodes

Big Fish Texas All Episodes Online

Music from Big Fish Texas

Series Music by Doug Beiden, Doug Bossi

Andrew Payne — composer: additional music

Damien Starkey — composer: additional music

Michael O'Neill — composer: additional music

What Time Big Fish Texas Air?

Big Fish Texas is on National Geographic Channel (United States) Wednesdays at 9 pm

Last episode:

Season 1 Episode 8 (Deckhand Down) - Air Date: Mar 23, 2016 (5 years ago)


Leave a Reply