Image: S4C


Bang is British Drama TV series. Produced by Joio. Stars: Jacob Ifan, Gareth Jewell, Sara Lloyd. Also known as Det rykande vapnet in Finland. It debuted on Sep 10, 2017, on S4C. The series has 6.4 * rating by IMDb. Won the BAFTA Cymru Award, Gold Torc Award for Excellence.


How Many Seasons Of Bang Are There: 1 (8 episodes)

Season 2


Season 1

Season premieres on September 10, 2017

S4C, 8 episodes

Where Can I Watch Bang Online

Music from Bang

Series Music by Greg Fleming, Robert Spragg

Greg Fleming — music by

Rob Spragg — music by

Bang Show Time

Bang is on S4C (United Kingdom) Sundays at 9 pm

Last episode:

Season 1 Episode 8 (Part of It) - Air Date: Oct 29, 2017 (3 years ago)


Leave a Reply