Image: tvN


Argon is South Korean Drama TV series. Stars: Ju-hyuk Kim, Woo-hee Chun, Shin Hyon Bin. Also known as Argon in World-wide. It first aired on Sep 04, 2017, on tvN. The series has 7.4 * rating by IMDb.


How Many Seasons Of Argon Are There Total: 1 (8 episodes)

Season 2


Season 1

Season premieres on September 4, 2017

Finale: September 26, 2017

tvN, 8 episodes

Argon HD Stream

Music from Argon

Tearliner — musical director

Argon TV Listings

Argon is on tvN (Korea (South)) Mondays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 1 Episode 8 (Episode 8) - Air Date: Sep 26, 2017 (4 years ago)


Leave a Reply