Image: OLN

Angry Planet

Angry Planet is Canadian Adventure TV series. Produced by Peter Rowe Productions. Stars: George Kourounis, Mark Robinson, Doni Wijayanto. Also known as A dühös bolygó in Hungary. It first aired on Mar 06, 2007, on OLN. The series has 6.1 * rating by IMDb. Winner of the CSC Award.


How Many Seasons Of Angry Planet Were Made: 3 (39 episodes)

Season 4


Season 3

Season premieres on October 24, 2009

Returns: January 16, 2010

OLN, 13 episodes

Season 2

Season premieres on March 27, 2008

Returns: August 5, 2008

OLN, 13 episodes

Season 1

2007, OLN, 13 episodes

Watch Angry Planet Streaming

Find All Songs from Angry Planet

Angry Planet Time Tonight

Angry Planet is on OLN (Canada) Wednesdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 3 Episode 13 (Empty Quarter: Arabia) - Air Date: May 30, 2010 (9 years ago)


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!