Image: FOX

American Grit

American Grit is American Drama TV series. Produced by Leftfield Pictures. Stars: John Cena, Tony Touchdown Simmons, Jim Vaglica. It premiered on Apr 14, 2016, on FOX. IMDb's user rating for the series is 7.0 *. Won the DGA Award. American Grit is filmed in Washington State, USA.


How Many Seasons Of American Grit: 2 (20 episodes)

Season 3


Season 2

Season premieres on June 11, 2017

Finale: August 6, 2017

FOX, 10 episodes

Season 1

Season premieres on April 14, 2016

Finale: June 9, 2016

FOX, 10 episodes

All American Grit Episodes Online

Music from American Grit

Missy Berkowitz — director of music

Russell Emanuel — score producer

Jared Michael Fry — composer: additional music

Wayne Ingram — composer: additional music

Dave Kushner — composer: main title song

Bleeding Fingers Music — composer: theme music

Joshua Green — music supervisor

Anthony Michael Smith — music coordinator

Jonathan Baker — Assistant Director of Music

Vanacore Music — music department

American Grit TV Series Schedule

American Grit is on FOX (United States) Sundays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 2 Episode 10 (Who's Got Grit?) - Air Date: Aug 06, 2017 (4 years ago)


Leave a Reply