Image: Travel Channel

America Unearthed

America Unearthed is American History TV series. It debuted on Dec 21, 2012, on Travel Channel. IMDb's user rating for the series is 5.9 *.


America Unearthed Number Of Seasons: 4 (49 episodes)

Season 5

Travel Channel

Season 4

Season premieres on May 28, 2019

Finale: July 30, 2019

Travel Channel, 10 episodes

Season 3

Season premieres on November 8, 2014

Finale: January 31, 2015

Travel Channel, 13 episodes

Season 2

2013, Travel Channel, 13 episodes

Season 1

2012, Travel Channel, 13 episodes

America Unearthed Watch Online

WATCH ON: GooglePlay
America Unearthed is not streaming or available to purchase online. Come back later to check if there's something new!

Music from America Unearthed

Series Music by Chris Beaty

America Unearthed Show Time

America Unearthed is on Travel Channel (United States) Tuesdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 4 Episode 10 () - Air Date: Jul 30, 2019 (about a year ago)


Leave a Reply