Image: Travel Channel

America Declassified

America Declassified is American Mystery TV series. Produced by Indigo Films. Stars: Ted Stewart, Mike Baker, Ben McGee. Also known as Amerika sötét titkai leleplezve in Hungary. It first aired on Nov 03, 2013, on Travel Channel. The series has 7.1 * rating by IMDb.


How Many Seasons Of America Declassified Are There: 1 (10 episodes)

Season 2

Travel Channel

Season 1

Season premieres on November 3, 2013

Finale: January 12, 2014

Travel Channel, 10 episodes

America Declassified Full Episodes Online

WATCH ON: GooglePlay
America Declassified is not streaming or available to purchase online. Come back later to check if there's something new!

Music from America Declassified

When Does America Declassified Come On

America Declassified is on Travel Channel (United States) Sundays at 10 pm

Last episode:

S1E10 (10 Special Behind-the-Scenes Peeks, Bonus Segments, Tests & Story Updates) - Air Date: Jan 12, 2014 (8 years ago)


Leave a Reply