Image: Acorn TV

Agatha Raisin

Agatha Raisin is American Drama TV series. Produced by Free @ Last TV. Stars: Ashley Jensen, Katy Wix, Matt McCooey. It first aired on Jun 07, 2016, on Acorn TV. IMDb's user rating for the series is 7.4 *. Agatha Raisin is set in Biddestone, Wiltshire, England, UK.


How Many Seasons Of Agatha Raisin Are Out: 3 (15 episodes)

Season 4

Acorn TV

Season 3

Season premieres on October 28, 2019

Acorn TV, 4 episodes

Season 2

Season premieres on November 19, 2018

Acorn TV, 3 episodes

Season 1

2016, Acorn TV, 9 episodes

Agatha Raisin Online Stream

WATCH ON: GooglePlay
Agatha Raisin is not streaming or available to purchase online. Come back later to check if there's something new!

Music from Agatha Raisin

Series Music by Rupert Gregson-Williams, Christopher Willis, Evan Jolly

Giles Thornton — orchestrator

Rupert Gregson-Williams — theme

Lyubomir Denev Jr. — conductor

Tony Clarke — composer: additional music

Christopher Gutch — composer agent

James Allen Roberson — composer: additional music

Agatha Raisin TV Listings

Agatha Raisin is on Acorn TV (United States) Mondays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 3 Episode 1 () - Air Date: Oct 28, 2019 (about a year ago)


Leave a Reply