Image: Fuji TV

After the Rain

After the Rain is Japanese Anime TV series. Produced by Aniplex. Stars: Sayumi Watabe, Hiroaki Hirata, Haruka Fukuhara. It first aired on Jan 11, 2018, on Fuji TV. IMDb's user rating for the series is 7.5 *.


How Many Season Does After the Rain Have: 1 (12 episodes)

Season 2

Fuji TV

Season 1

Season premieres on January 11, 2018

Fuji TV, 12 episodes

Where Can I Stream After the Rain

Music from After the Rain

Series Music by Ryô Yoshimata

Toshihiro Funahashi — music producer

Hiroaki Sano — music producer

Ryô Yoshimata — composer: theme music

After the Rain Time

After the Rain is on Fuji TV (Japan) Thursdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S1E12 (After the Rain) - Air Date: Mar 29, 2018 (3 years ago)


Leave a Reply