Image: Cartoon Network

Adventure Time

Adventure Time is American Comedy TV series. Created by Pendleton Ward. Produced by Frederator Studios. Stars: Jeremy Shada, John DiMaggio, Tom Kenny. Also known as Hora de Aventura in Argentina. It premiered on Apr 05, 2010, on Cartoon Network. IMDb's user rating for the series is 8.6 *. Won the Primetime Emmy, BAFTA Children's Award, Annie, BTVA People's Choice Voice Acting Award, BTVA Television Voice Acting Award.

Seasons

How Many Seasons Does Adventure Time Have: 10 (293 episodes)

Season 11

Cartoon Network

Season 10

Season premieres on September 17, 2017

Returns: December 17, 2017

Finale: September 3, 2018

Cartoon Network, 14 episodes

Season 9

Season premieres on April 21, 2017

Returns: July 17, 2017

Finale: July 21, 2017

Cartoon Network, 14 episodes

Season 8

2017, Cartoon Network, 28 episodes

Season 7

2015, Cartoon Network, 39 episodes

Season 6

2014, Cartoon Network, 43 episodes

Season 5

2012, Cartoon Network, 52 episodes

Season 4

2012, Cartoon Network, 26 episodes

Season 3

2011, Cartoon Network, 26 episodes

Season 2

2010, Cartoon Network, 26 episodes

Season 1

2010, Cartoon Network, 26 episodes

All Adventure Time Episodes Online

Find All Songs from Adventure Time

Adventure Time Broadcast Time

Adventure Time is on Cartoon Network (United States) Mondays at 7 pm

Last episode:

Season 10 Episode 13 (Come Along With Me) - Air Date: Sep 03, 2018 (about a year ago)

News & Interviews

New 'Adventure Time' Finale Trailer Brings Back Some Fan-Favorite Characters - according to Inverse

Finally, during a Comic-Con panel on Friday, we got an early preview of a brand new song titled “Time Adventure” that will debut during the series finale. Performed by Steven Universe creator Rebecca Sugar, it’s a beautiful, melancholy piece of music that seems to focus on the friendship between Finn and Jake.

Adventure Time: Pirates of the Enchiridion Review - via Ign

If you want brand-new abilities for your characters that can change the way you play you’ll need to do specific tasks throughout the world. I accidentally unlocked a blocking ability for Jake which turned him into a full tank class character and opened up more strategies in battles. Unfortunately, there weren’t any fights difficult enough for me to be motivated to go out and completing sidequests to unlock the things I didn’t already have, especially once I had a full party. The ones I did complete were only ever generic fetch-style quests offering nothing to the story.

'Adventure Time' Season 11 Is Coming to Comics - per Comicbook

“Adventure Time airs its season finale this Labor Day on Cartoon Network and you definitely don’t want to miss it! Adventure Time Season 11 takes place after the shows end and will continue the journey for some of our favorite heroes in the comics,” said Whitney Leopard, Editor, BOOM! Studios. “Sonny and Marina are a great team and we are excited to launch this all-new adventure with them.’

WATCH SDCC: Adventure Time cast picks their favorite songs and looks back at the series - according to Syfy

"[The end has] been coming and now it's here and I think people will like the way it ends," said DiMaggio. "All good things must come to an end, and this thing is a very special project to all of us. Everybody's kind of bummed out, but it's kind of like, 'okay, we need a little closure. Let's do it.'"

Discussion

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

avatar

wpDiscuz