Image: Netflix

A Series of Unfortunate Events

Produced by The Sonnenfeld Company. Stars: Neil Patrick Harris, Patrick Warburton, Malina Weissman. Also known as Desventuras em Série in Brazil. It first aired on Jan 13, 2017, on Netflix. The series has 7.8 * rating by IMDb. Winner of the Artios Award, Artisan, Hollywood Music In Media Awards (HMMA), Kidscreen Award, Leo. A Series of Unfortunate Events is filmed in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada.


How Many Seasons In A Series of Unfortunate Events: 3 (26 episodes)

Season 3

Season premieres on January 1, 2019

Netflix, 8 episodes

Season 2

Season premieres on March 30, 2018

Netflix, 10 episodes

Season 1

2017, Netflix, 8 episodes

A Series of Unfortunate Events Episodes Online

Music from A Series of Unfortunate Events

Series Music by Jim Dooley, James Newton Howard, Chris Bacon, Sven Faulconer

Nick Urata — composer: theme music

Jason La Rocca — song mixer

Tom Trafalski — music editor

Jordan Cox — music consultant

Xander Rodzinski — technical score assistant

John Traunwieser — score engineer

Matthew J. Ward — score mixer

Mark Jan Wlodarkiewicz — music editor

Dan Light — composer assistant

Ryan Castle — music editor

A Series of Unfortunate Events Time

A Series of Unfortunate Events is on Netflix (USA) Fridays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S3E3 (The Grim Grotto: Part One) - Air Date: Jan 01, 2019 (3 years ago)


Leave a Reply