Image: BluTV


7Yüz is Turkish Drama TV series. Produced by Bir Film. Stars: Sabahattin Yakut, Özlem Zeynep Dinsel, Merve Dizdar. Also known as Seven Faces in World-wide. It first aired on Sep 22, 2017, on BluTV. IMDb's user rating for the series is 7.7 *. 7Yüz is set in Turkey.


How Many Seasons Of 7Yüz Were Made: 1 (7 episodes)

Season 2


Season 1

Season premieres on September 22, 2017

Finale: November 3, 2017

BluTV, 7 episodes

7Yüz HD Stream

Find All Songs from 7Yüz

7Yüz Time Slot

7Yüz is on BluTV (Turkey) Fridays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S1E7 (Bölüm 7) - Air Date: Nov 03, 2017 (about a year ago)


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!