Image: НТВ

Проклятие спящих

Produced by Legio Felix. Stars: Alex Sokolovsky, Sofya Kashtanova, Evgeniy Stychkin. It debuted on Mar 22, 2018, on НТВ. IMDb's user rating for the series is 5.4 *.


How Many Seasons Of Проклятие спящих Have There Been: 1 (8 episodes)

Season 2


Season 1

Season premieres on March 22, 2018

Finale: March 23, 2018

НТВ, 8 episodes

Where Can I Stream Проклятие спящих

Find All Songs from Проклятие спящих

Проклятие спящих Broadcast Time

Проклятие спящих is on НТВ (Russian Federation) Thursdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 1 Episode 8 (Lux aeterna (Вечный свет)) - Air Date: Mar 23, 2018 (about a year ago)


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!