Image: Карусель

Машкины Страшилки

Produced by Animaccord Animation Studio. Also known as Los cuentos de Masha in Spain. It premiered on Feb 20, 2015, on Карусель. IMDb's user rating for the series is 6.1 *.


How Many Seasons Of Машкины Страшилки Are Out: 1 (26 episodes)

Season 2


Season 1

Season premieres on February 20, 2015

Карусель, 26 episodes

Watch Машкины Страшилки Online

WATCH ON: GooglePlay
Машкины Страшилки is not streaming or available to purchase online. Come back later to check if there's something new!

Music from Машкины Страшилки

Машкины Страшилки TV Schedule

Машкины Страшилки is on Карусель (Russian Federation) s at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 1 Episode 26 (Шокирующая история про девочку, которая всего боялась) - Air Date: Mar 16, 2018 (4 years ago)


Leave a Reply